Porterstown Scouts - Contact Details

 

Beavers Monday -

Helen Butler Mobile: 085 1393414 Email: helen@porterstownscouts.com

 

Beavers Friday -

Joe McGrath Mobile: 087 8760039 Email: joe@porterstownscouts.com

 

Cubs Tuesday -

Bernard Duggan Mobile: 086 2832460 Email: bernard@porterstownscouts.com

 

Cubs Wednesday -

Lisa Harvey Mobile: 087 6144274 Email: lisa@porterstownscouts.com

 

Scouts -

Marion Harvey Mobile: 086 3880850 Email: marion@porterstownscouts.com

 

Venturers -

Andy Worsnop Mobile: 086 3819011 Email: andy@porterstownscouts.com